Contact us at the following locations

Verden

Hannoveraner Verband e.V.
Lindhooper Straße 92
27283 Verden/Aller
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 30
Telefax +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 12
hannoveraner@hannoveraner.com

Alsfeld

Pferdezentrum Alsfeld
An der Hessenhalle 5
36304 Alsfeld
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 66 31/96 55-0
Telefax +49 (0) 66 31/96 55-23

Wickrath

Pferdezentrum Wickrath
Schloß Wickrath 7
41189 Mönchengladbach
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 21 66/62 19 11 0
Telefax +49 (0) 21 66/62 19 12 0

Office hours: monday to thursday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. / friday 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Contact persons at the Hannoveraner Verband

Executive Board

Hans-Henning von der Decken, Stade

Chairman

Telefon +49 (0) 41 41/4 69 43
Fax +49 (0) 41 41/4 39 44
Mobil +49 (0)01 72/6 36 63 12

Hartmut Wilking, Stemwede

Vice Chairman

Mobil +49 (0) 1 71/8 11 04 95
Tel. +49 (0) 54 74/64 73

Jörn Wedermann, Wangerland

Member of board

Mobil +49 (0) 1 71/4 87 11 58
Tel. +49 (0) 44 63/80 98 46
Fax +49 (0) 44 63 / 80 98 46

 

 

Breeding and Business Management

Dr. Henrik von der Ahe

Deputy managing director

Financial affaires

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 22
hahe@hannoveraner.com

Ulrich Hahne

Deputy breeding director

Stallion Licensing

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 13
uhahne@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Ludwig Christmann

Breeding abroad

Seminars

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 15
lchristmann@hannoveraner.com

Kristina Kaiser

Secretary

Ticket sale for licensing 

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 40
kkaiser@hannoveraner.com 


Studbook

Ulrich Hahne

Deputy breeding director

Stallion Licensing

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 13

uhahne@hannoveraner.com

 

Betina Meyer

Mare inspections, mare shows, mare performance tests

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 42
bmeyer@hannoveraner.com

Katja Bauer

DNA Blood typing, Horse passports

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 11

kbauer@hannoveraner.com

Thomas Francke

German members

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 16
oder 67 37 47
tfrancke@hannoveraner.com

Martina Lindhorst

German members
Tuesday to Friday: 8-12.30 hrs

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 17
 
mlindhorst@hannoveraner.com

Silke Rosebrock

Horse passports

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 46
(Monday and Thursday 8 am - 16 h)
srosebrock@hannoveraner.com

Erdwig Holste

Foal registration

 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 18
 
eholste@hannoveraner.com

Bianca Uelzen

Studbook

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 62
(Montag: 8-17 Uhr, Dienstag 8-13 Uhr & Donnerstag 8-15 Uhr)
buelzen@hannoveraner.com

Breeding in foreign countries

Dr. Ludwig Christmann

Breeding abroad

Seminars

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 15
lchristmann@hannoveraner.com

Monika Meyer


Secretary, Breed Orientation Course


Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 14´
mmeyer@hannoveraner.com

Maren Schlender


 
Breeding abroad,
seminars for breeders

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 63
mschlender@hannoveraner.com

Tanja Coors

Studbook international, english correspondence

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 19
(Monday & Thursday 8 am - 15 h, Tuesday &Wednesday 8 am - 13 h)
tcoors@hannoveraner.com

Stephanie Fasel


Studbook international

sfasel@hannoveraner.com

Anja Mindermann

Seminars for breeders


Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 30
 
 
amindermann@hannoveraner.com

Mike Boyd – President

Canadian Hanoverian Society

Inga Hamilton - President

Eastern Canada Hanoverian Breeders Club

George von Platen – President

Eastern Canada Hanoverian Breeders Club

Veronika Jiroutová

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 777 776 682

Veronika.Jiroutova@seznam.cz

Anne Kollberg – President

Hannoveraner Avlsforeningen i Danmark

Edouard Dewez – President

Association Française des Eleveurs et des Amis du Cheval Hanovrien – AFEACH

Tel: +33-(0)27-56 79 85 / (0)608-99 91 56
edewez59@orange.fr
www.cheval-hanovrien.fr 
facebook group name : Hannoveraner Team France

Birgit Schröppel

Italy

Tel: +49 (0)172-8 49 11 99
birgitschroeppel@yahoo.com 

Dr. Marina Politova - President

Hanoverian Club Russia

Tel: +7 91-66 41 93 96
rushannoveraner@yandex.ru
rushannoveraner.com   

Stafford Robinson - President

South African Hannoveraner Breeders Association

Tel.: +27 (0)721 72 69 41
staffordrobinson@mac.com   

Ursula Mueller

Spanisch speaking countries

Tel: +49 (0)173 422 16 26 y
+34 (0)616 595 438
e-mail: umueller@hannoverianos.es

Berit Olthoff - President

Svenska Hannoveranerklubben

Tel: +46 (0)706 94 54 90
expara@laholm.com 
www.hannoveranerklubben.se  

Hugh Bellis-Jones – Executive director

The American Hanoverian Society (AHS)

+1 (859) 255-4141
hbjahs@aol.com 
www.hanoverian.org 

Kate Eaton - Studbook Manager

The British Hanoverian Horse Society (B.H.H.S.)

Dean Izzard - President

The Hanoverian Horse Society of Australia (H.H.S.A.)

Robin Potter – Studbook keeper

The New Zealand Hanoverian Society (N.Z.H.S.)

Peter Kuczynski

Poland

+48-606 525 353

pkuczynski@hanowery.pl

Pia Karhu

Finnish Hanoverian Society
Personal and Account Departement

Dr. Henrik von der Ahe

Deputy Managing Director

Financial affaires

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 22
hahe@hannoveraner.com 

Sophie Siegesmund

 
Bookkeeping

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 20
ssiegesmund@hannoveraner.com

Marit Burdorf

 
Bookkeeping

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 21
mburdorf@hannoveraner.com

Claudia Schlechte

Bookkeeping

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 29
(Monday - Thursday 7.30 am - 12.30 h)
cschlechte@hannoveraner.com

Yasmin Dittrich

Bookkeeping

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 23

ydittrich@hannoveraner.com

Marleen Wigger

Trainee

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 61

mwigger@hannoveraner.com

Fiona Koch

Trainee

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 61

fkoch@hannoveraner.com

Auction- and training centre

Joerg-Wilhelm Wegener

Auction Manager

Tel.  +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 64
jwwegener@hannoveraner.com


 

 

Anna Baden


Customer service dressage horses
Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 31
+49 (0) 171 / 7 23 68 36
abaden@hannoveraner.com

Daniel Fritz


Customer service dressage horses
Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 44
+49 (0) 175 - 2710302
dfritz@hannoveraner.com

Thomas Schönig

 

Customer service jumping horses
Tel. +49 (0) 16 0/94 17 37 90
tschoenig@hannoveraner.com

Steffen Werner

Trainer "Riding"
Customer service jumping horses

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 27,
       +49 (0) 171/44 89 69 2
swerner@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Katharina Wiegand

Auction office

 

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 30

kwiegand@hannoveraner.com

Anne Janssen

Auction office

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 39
ajanssen@hannoveraner.com

Julia Fleischer

Auction office

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 50
jfleischer@hannoveraner.com

Public Relations

Britta Züngel

Editor DER HANNOVERANER
Breeding programme for show jumping horses
Clinics Trainingscentre Verden
Association for Supporting Hanoverian Sport Horses (FRH)

 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 33
bzuengel@hannoveraner.com

Juliane Kruse

Internet & Social Networks, Advertisement and Editor DER HANNOVERANER
 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 38
jkruse@hannoveraner.com

Kirsten Tilgner

Graphic and media design


 
Tel. + 49 (0) 42 31/67 37 43
ktilgner@hannoveraner.com

Britta Knaup

Editor DER HANNOVERANER
 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 36
bknaup@hannoveraner.com

Horse centre Alsfeld

Elke Fietzner

Horse centre Alsfeld
 
Tel. +49 (0) 66 31/96 55 12
(Monday - Friday 8 am - 13 h)
efietzner@hannoveraner.com

Veterinary

Dr. Frank Reimann

Lindhooper Str. 92
27283 Verden

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 55
vet@hannoveraner.com

Ulf Beyer

Wehrshäuser Str. 2a
35041 Marburg-Wehrshausen

Tel. +49 (0) 175/29 26 73 6
ulf.beyer@t-online.de

Getting there